production

Worms

How to find us

FAIST ChemTec GmbH
Weinsheimer Straße 96
DE-67547 Worms

Phone +49 62 41-30 10
Fax +49 62 41-30 12 00
Email worms@faist-chemtec.com

       

 

Frankfurt

  How to find us

FAIST ChemTec GmbH
Flinschstraße 10-16
DE-60388 Frankfurt am Main

Phone +49 69-94 17 40
Fax +49 69-94 17 42 02
Email frankfurt@faist-chemtec.com




 

Poland

How to find us

FAIST ChemTec Sp. z o.o
ul. Przemyslowa 12
PL-59-500 Zlotoryja

Phone + 48 76-8 77 89 00
Fax + 48 76-8 77 89 01
Email zlotoryja@faist-chemtec.com 


USA

How to find us

FAIST ChemTec Inc.
1909 Kyle Court
Gastonia
USA-North Carolina 28052

Phone +1 70 48-10 05 00
Fax +1 70 48-10 90 57
Email gastonia@faist-chemtec.com  



Spain

How to find us

FAIST Insonit S.A.
Pol. Ind. Can Parellada
c/ Saturn, 34
ES-08228 Terrassa

Phone +34 9 37-05 06 00
Fax +34 9 37-05 06 73
Email terrassa@faist-chemtec.com 

China

How to find us

FAIST ChemTec (Tianjin) Co. Ltd.
No. 18, XEDA 3rd Branch Road
Tianjin Xiqing Economic-Technological Development Area
Tianjin, PRC. 300385

Email: tianjin@faist-chemtec.com

 




 

logistic

Germany

How to find us

FAIST ChemTec GmbH
Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 4
DE-89407 Dillingen

Phone +49 90 71-72 86 31
Fax +49 90 71-72 86 31
Email dillingen@faist-chemtec.com 

Turkey

How to find us

Faist Chemtec End.Ürün. Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Yenişehir Mah. Reyhan Cad.,
Enginsu Sit. VİL L1 D: 37/12
TUR-34912 Kurtköy-Pendik/İSTANBUL

Phone +90 21-65 60 08 00
Fax +90 21-65 60 08 10
Email istanbul@faist-chemtec.com 



Mexico

How to find us

FAIST ChemTec S.A. de C.V.
205, Eje 2 Norte, Manzana H Lote 10 
Parque Industrial Toluca 2000, 
MEX-50200 Toluca México CP

Phone +52 722-249 74 32
Fax +52 722-249 74 32
Email toluca@faist-chemtec.com 






 

distribution

Germany

How to find us

FAIST ChemTec GmbH                  
Messerschmittstraße 4
DE-89343 Jettingen-Scheppach

Phone +49 82 25-30 73 00
Fax +49 82 25-30 73 02 87
Email jettingen@faist-chemtec.com 


France

How to find us

Faist ChemTec GmbH
10, rue du Colisée

FRA-75008 Paris

Phone + 33 145-61 47 43
Fax + 33 145-61 27 95
Email paris@faist-chemtec.com 




 

cooperation partner

South Korea

How to find us

Hightech Polymer
506 Ho, Kolon Digital Tower,  21,
Yangpyeong-ro 22-gil, Yeongdeungpo-gu,
KOR-Seoul, 150-105

Phone + 82-2-26 77-54 62
Fax + 82-2-20 62-54 65

Japan

How to find us

Parker Corporation
2-22-1 Nihonbashi-Ningyocho
JPA-Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-8588

Phone +81-3-56 44-06 27
Fax +81-3-564 4-06 61